20 months + 3 days – this may be it

Nothing big to report this month.
Things have been the same all month.
Swell. 

This was another month of being a normal human being without having any dietary restrictions.
This also reinforces the idea that I’m at the tail end of this game.

What I also want to report are the little things I’ve noticed since starting to consume restricted foods over the last 3 months. For example, digestion is not as great, more perspiration, and weight gain especially after eating gluten. I don’t know if this is TMI for my blog…LOL. Let me know if you guys want my personal thoughts and analysis…

Since my skin is better, I’ve been doing a lot more with my life.  So much more. You just wouldn’t believe it. 
I know our once small community is growing but to those who are just starting out…

There is light at the end of the tunnel. 

2 thoughts on “20 months + 3 days – this may be it

  1. Try and get tested for gluten intolerance, most eczema sufferers and TSW people are wheat intolerant because of their damaged guts! You can also get tested for leaky gut or celiac 🙂

    1. Hi Mary,

      I have gotten blood work done for gluten intolerance. It came back normal. No celiac!

      Also did allergy tests in the past. No allergies except for dust and pollen.
      Had primrose oil tablets and yogurt capsules for leaky gut. None of it worked.

      Hope you’re well and thanks for your comment. Have a good one!

Leave a Reply

