Jul 16/15 – 34 months

Month #34 is at my feet.
Nothing much to write about since things have been swell since the last time I posted.
Been putting my body through stress by eating like a garbage can but no problems— for now.
Not surprised since it is the summer season and I typically have no issues during this period.
Fall and winter is what I have to worry about.
Anyway, I’m not going to say I’m home free just yet.
If I don’t experience any fluctuations by September 16, 2015 (3 year anniversary) then I’m going to call it a done deal.

Battle almost over. 

3 thoughts on “Jul 16/15 – 34 months

Leave a Reply

