Aug 16/15 – 35 months

35! Another month over.
I have been attempting to eat clean for the last couple of days.
Hoping to lose weight and keep flares (knock on wood!) at bay.
Skin looks great but I have been getting acne/pimples on my face throughout the week.
A bit abnormal so I think that has encouraged me to clean up my diet and stop eating fatty/fried food.

My 3-year anniversary is in 30 days.
I may or may not have a special post coming up. = ]
Still a bit weary of posting pictures since there are internet warriors out there (peep the throwback post).

Patience young grasshopper.

3 thoughts on “Aug 16/15 – 35 months

Leave a Reply

