44 months

I guess I’m out of whatever the heck this was. That took a good 4.5 months.
I would not classify this as a full blown flare but I was battling this out since late-December 2015. Things became a lot better in February but I truly believe I’m out of this madness. This ‘cycle’ wasn’t bad but it was long and drawn out. Don’t know which I would personally prefer but meh.

Summer is here and I guess my skin is safe for now. I’ve been getting a ton of pimples on my face (must be all the fried food I’m eating) but I can’t complain too much.

This is the update for the month. I’ve been super busy but will definitely get around to posting photos in the next little bit.

Stay tuned. 

Leave a Reply

