54 months + 10 days

Totally fell off the blogging bandwagon.
So what happened in the last 2 months?
Celebrated another year in the game of life.
Let loose with the diet due to the annual celebration.

Ate a ton of sashimi and started to notice a negative impact within 3 meals of consuming delicious raw fish. Like, face felt uncomfortable, tingly, and the whole nine yards! Had to stop my ‘bad habits’ immediately.

At this point I feel like it’s going to be like this for the rest of my life. Constantly monitoring my consumption of food. Constantly tweaking my diet. But I can’t complain. I’ve been through the ugly and I don’t mind making small sacrifices to never have to experience ugly ever again. Hurrah to cheat meals every now and then!

Positive reinforcement. 

Leave a Reply

